Division 2 2010 All-State Lacrosse Team

Attack- Will Crenshaw, Nansemond-Suffolk, Sr.

Attack- Matt Delmonico, Blue Ridge, Sr.

Attack- Andrew Maser, Hampton Roads, Jr.

Attack- **Brendon McCann**, Highland, Sr.

Midfield- Chris "Bubba" Delaney, Blue Ridge, Sr.

Midfield- Connor Haile, Highland, Sr.

Midfield- Tucker Hotte, Nansemond-Suffolk, Jr.

Midfield- **Bennett King**, VES, Sr.

Midfield- Mike Maroon, Cape Henry Collegiate, Jr.

Midfield- **Patrick Silva**, Highland, Jr.

Midfield- **Pat Young**, Christchurch, So.

LSM- **Collin Brooke**, Christchurch, Sr.

Defense- **Bryan Basnight**, Hampton Roads, Sr.

Defense- **Zach Dennis**, Highland, Sr.

Defense- Kody TeKanawa, Blue Ridge, Jr.

Defense- Joe Zirpolo, Nansemond-Suffolk, Sr.

Goalie- **Justin Ashby**, Christchurch, Sr.

Goalie- Cameron Setian, Walsingham, Sr.

Coach of the Year- Vince Smith, Christchurch